JusticeWorks BehavioralCare ContactContact us

 

South Carolina Headquarters

4 Carriage Lane
Suite 405
Charleston, SC. 29407
Email: info@justiceworksbc.org
Office: (843) 974-5934
Fax: (843) 647-7768

South Carolina Executive Director
Tomeika Martin, MS, HS-BCP
tmartin@justiceworksbc.org

Director of Operations
Krista Godek, LISW, CP
kgodek@justiceworksbc.org

 

Charleston Office

RBHS Charleston Program Supervisor
Sarah Lohry, LISW-CP
slohry@justiceworksbc.org

RBHS Charleston Program Supervisor
Derek Toth, MSW
dtoth@justiceworksbc.org

 

Columbia Regional Office

190 Stoneridge Dr.
Columbia SC 29210
Office: (803) 227-6052

RBHS Columbia Program Supervisor
Chanta Lawton, LMSW
clawton@justiceworksbc.org

Therapeutic Foster Care Licensing and Placement Supervisor
Crystal Salley
csalley@justiceworksbc.org

 

Conway Regional Office

1300 Second Ave.
Suite 210
Conway, SC 29526
Office: (843) 488-1615
Fax: (843) 488-1616

RBHS Conway Program Supervisor
Samantha McClellan, LPC
smcclellan@justiceworksbc.org

RBHS Conway Program Supervisor
Caren Stewart, LPCS, LPC
cstewart@justiceworksbc.org

 

Florence Regional Office

1801-D W. Evans Street.
Suite 110
Florence, SC 29501
Office: (843) 407-4167
Fax: (843) 407-4378

Florence Regional Program Director
Tasha Hinson, LMSW
thinson@justiceworksbc.org

RBHS Florence Program Supervisor
Sonya Peasron, LPC-I
spearson@justiceworksbc.org